HCA, North Texas Division

HCA, North Texas Division Logo

HCA, North Texas Division is comprised of 9 premier Medical Centers located in the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex. Each well-equipped, high quality facility has private practice opportunities within their medical communities and we are committed to searching for well-trained, exceptional physicians to continue to build and serve our communities.

Hospitals include our 600 bed flagship hospital, Medical City Dallas and Medical City Children's Hospital, along with:

  • Medical Center of Plano (430 Beds)
  • Medical Center of McKinney (215 Beds)
  • Denton Regional Medical Center (200 Beds)
  • Medical Center of Lewisville (200 Beds)
  • Las Colinas Medical Center (100 Beds)
  • North Hills Hospital (140 Beds)
  • Medical Center of Arlington (326 Beds)
  • Plaza Medical Center of Fort Worth (320 Beds)

Financial packages are tailored to the specific opportunity and available to support new physicians in their initial start-up expenses along with reimbursement of relocation expenses.

Residency Stipends available to selected candidates.