MDVIP - Cobb County

MDVIP - Cobb County Logo

Cobb County, GA is nestled into North Atlanta and extends further northward to include charming cities, lakes, mountains and miles of trails.  Go from hiking and history in the morning, to arts and entertainment in the afternoon, to MLB baseball in the evening. Dine at unique and renowned restaurants, imbibe at craft beverage makers or kick back at a favorite watering hole.

Cobb County is located in the Atlanta metropolitan area in the north-central portion of the state. As of 2019, the population was 760,141, making it Georgia's third most populous county. Its county seat and largest city is Marietta.