For free help with your job search, call (800) 776-8383.

Santa Fe Indian Hospital

Santa Fe Indian Hospital Logo The Santa Fe Service Unit covers an extensive portion of Northern New Mexico, from just north of Albuquerque to the Colorado Border. The Service Unit serves nine Pueblos: Cochiti, Nambe, Pojoaque, San Ildefonso, San Felipe, San Juan, Santa Clara, Santo Domingo, and Tesuque.

The Santa Fe Service Unit facilities consist of the Santa Fe Indian Hospital and health clinics located in Santa Clara, Santo Domingo, San Felipe and Cochiti Pueblos. The Dulce Health Center and Taos/Picuris Health Center recently became their own Service Unit.

A wide range of ambulatory care services are offered at all facilities by a combination of direct services and contract care providers. In addition to general outpatient care the Santa Fe Service Unit facilities provide dental services, health education, nutrition services, behavioral health services, public health nursing, community diabetes education, occupational therapy, contract care, environmental health, and sanitation services. Special clinics focus on women's health, diabetes, children, and wellness. Additionally, each facility works closely with tribal governments and other programs in community outreach efforts focusing on health promotion and disease prevention.